Hlavní menu

Tile with hose openings

taska_hadicoa

Tile with hose openings and sealing ring enables tight and reliable piping of insulated pipes of solar collectors through the roof.

more

Solar system by KM Beta a.s.

solar

The biggest Czech producer of concrete roofing completes his product range with solar system and roofing accessories in order to fix it.

more

Unique under-roofing drainage system

odvodnovaci_taska

Roofs without gutter - unique under-roofing drainage system. No more expensive gutters difficult to maintain. No more expensive reconstructions of roofs.

more

Calculation program for KM BETA roofing

vypocetni_program

The company KM BETA a.s. offers all who are interested an option to calculate consumption of roofing material in detail.

more

Why to choose KM BETA

LONG LIFETIME - All three types of concrete roofing KMB Beta and KMB Hodonka are produced by modern technology from the first quality input raw materials (silica sand from Moravian Sahara). Concrete matures gradually, that is why quality, together with stability of material, is increased as the time goes. Lifetime period of the roofing is estimated for 100 years. Owing to that the producer can provide a 30 year long guarantee period for roofing, including majority of accessories.

HIGH STABILITY - High stability of concrete roof tiles shows that it is not a frangible material. Sufficient load capacity of these roof tiles is particularly important in heavy-duty snow areas. Concrete roofing by KM Beta a.s. can bear more than 2000 N required by norms.

HIGH RESISTANCE - Lifetime period of roofing affects its resistance to a considerable extent. Concrete roofing is resistant to weather influences, such as UV radiation, gusts of wind or snow loading. It is also resistant to aggressive chemical influences of environment, whereas it does not require any practical maintenance. Another advantage is its self-cleaning ability. Weather conditions easily remove organic pollution, e.g. wet leafs from trees. Its fire resistance is excellent. It belongs to fire-resistant building materials class A1 that cannot be ignited or fired. It does not spread fire or release any harmful substances.

HIGH FROST RESISTANCE - Important property that supports long lifetime period of concrete roofing by KM Beta a.s. is resistance to frost. Roofing has a small absorbability up to 9% due to low content of pores in material. Therefore roof tiles by KM Beta a.s. satisfy, or rather exceed parameters required by the European standard EN 490 on roofing frost resistance tests.

SHAPE AND COLOUR STABILITY - Thanks to production technology and physical properties of concrete the roofing is particularly perfect and neither its shape nor dimensions are changed even in the course of time. Thanks to tightness of laying the roofing prevents from rainfall water penetration and acts not only as prevention of roof breakdown, but also as sanitary protection of internal setting. It prevents from formation of moulds that may endanger human health. Material is evenly coloured in its whole thickness and united in colour on its surface for the whole period of its lifetime. Resistance of tiles is increased by surface treatment of double acrylic paint. Individual shapes and surface treatments of concrete roofing enable to design and realize original and aesthetically impressive roof covering. KMB Beta and KMB Hodonka are produced in glossy and matt surface treatment and in several colour shades.

INSULATION PROPERTIES - Presently the trend of growing power supply prices and technical parameters of concrete roofing are emphasized most often, combined with ventilation and thermal insulation of roof which help to keep favourable temperature of interior in winter and summer months. Peaceful living is enhanced with good soundproof properties (sound of falling raindrops cannot be heard inside, roofing does not vibrate during strong wind).

ECOLOGY OF MATERIAL - Low energy demandingness of concrete roofing does not burden environment with large amounts of CO2 emissions. Eco-friendliness of this material is also demonstrated by its careful mining and utilization of natural raw materials that occur in nature in almost inexhaustible quantity.

EASY ASSEMBLY - Identical shape of tiles enables quick and easy laying. Grooves fit easily into each other and they do not leak rainfall water. In case one tile is damaged during the period of its using, only the particular piece can be replaced. There is no need to disassemble large area of the roof. It can be used for roof slopes from 12° to 90° in all climatic zones of the Czech Republic.

COMPLEX ROOF SYSTEM - Beauty of the inclined roof may be fully developed thanks to wide choice of roof accessories and supplements, produced mainly from concrete, by which KM Beta a.s. provides maximal functionality and lifetime of the roofing and also aesthetic value thanks to unicoloured individual components during the whole lifetime period. All products meet requirements of the highest European standards and qualities. Therefore the producer provides a 30-year guarantee for functional properties of the concrete roofing.

FAVOURABLE PRICE AND SERVICE - Technical advisers and regional managers of the company are always ready to give advice on using KMB Beta and KMB Hodonka roof tiles. They are happy to save time and care with processing of a free calculation of roof elements for the particular roof according to customer's requirements. The company shall provide transport of material to the place of construction. We can also recommend skilled roof tilers for maximum benefit from the roof. Favourable price of the concrete roofing by KM Beta a.s. (provided by individual regional managers) includes all advantages of a beautiful and functional roof.

RESTFULLY FROM HOME, CHEAPLY AND QUICKLY
- E-SHOP - well-arranged choice of products, favourable prices and complete service.
- These are the main advantages of this e-shop. Each interested person will be calculated necessary quantity of material, given advice on the most suitable choice of products and helped with his purchase.
- Take advantage of your purchase from home now, without difficult driving around building supply stores. You won't get such an offer of materials from other producer!


 



Products

On these pages you will get basic information about roofing and sand-lime masonry Sendwix system. This modern masonry system is the first certified complete construction system and offers an ideal solution for energy saving, low-energy or passive houses.

more

Quality

We are the leading producer of the most required concrete roofing KMB BETA and KMB HODONKA. This top quality roofing with thirty-year tradition reaches the highest quality and is delivered to market not only to the Czech Republic, but also e.g. to Poland, Hungary, Germany, Estonia, the Netherlands, and of course also to Slovakia.

more
 



pix CZ | SK | EN | DE | SI | RS
2013 © KM Beta a.s., Dolní Valy 3739/4
695 01 Hodonín
IČO: 253 16 583, DIČ: CZ 253 16 583
tel.: 518 _321 134, 518 _340 938
fax: 518 _321 138, 518 _340 938
e-mail: kmbeta@kmbeta.cz
- iz -
pix
pix pix
Write us Facebook

Hlavní menu

Ziegel mit Schlauchdurchgängen

taska_hadicoa

Der Ziegel mit den Schlauchdurchgängen mit Austrittsöffnung und Dichtungsman- schette ermöglicht eine enge und zuver- lässige Führung der isolierten Rohrleitung von Solarkollektoren über die Dachschale.

mehr

Solarsystem von KM Beta a.s.

solar

Der größte tschechische Hersteller der Betondachdeckung ergänzt das Angebot um ein Solarsystem und Dachzubehör für seinen Anschluss.

mehr

Einzigartiges Unterdach-Entwässerungssystem

odvodnovaci_taska

Dächer ohne Dachrinnen - ein einzigartiges Unterdach-Entwässerungssystem. Keine teuren Dachrinnen mehr, die anspruchsvoll an die Wartung sind.

mehr

Berechnungsprogramm für die Dachdeckung KM Beta

vypocetni_program

Die Gesellschaft KM Beta a.s. bietet allen Interessenten die Möglichkeit an, detailliert den Materialbedarf der Dachdeckung zu berechnen.

mehr

Warum KM BETA wählen

LANGE LEBENSDAUER - Alle drei Typen der Betondachdeckung KMB Beta und KMB Hodonka werden mit einer modernen Technologie aus hochwertigen Eingangsrohstoffen (Quarzsand aus der Mährischen Sahara) hergestellt. Der Beton reift allmählich, deshalb erhöht sich mit der Zeit die Qualität zusammen mit der Materialfestigkeit. Die Lebensdauer der Dachdeckung wird auf 100 Jahre geschätzt. Und dank dessen kann sich der Hersteller erlauben für die Dachdeckung eine Garantie von bis zu 30 Jahren einschließlich der Mehrheit des Zubehörs zu gewähren.

HOHE BESTÄNDIGKEIT - Die Lebensdauer der Dachdeckung wird in bedeutendem Maß durch ihre Beständigkeit beeinflusst. Die Betondachdeckung ist gegen Witterungseinflüsse, wie UV-Strahlung, Windstöße oder Schneebelastung beständig. Sie widersteht auch aggressiven chemischen Einflüssen der äußeren Umgebung, wobei sie praktisch keine Wartung erfordert. Ein Vorteil ist auch die Selbstreinigungsfähigkeit. Die Witterungseinflüsse beseitigen spielend die organische Verunreinigung, z. B. das feuchte Laub von den Bäumen. Sie widersteht ausgezeichnet auch Feuer. Sie gehört zu unbrennbaren Baumaterialien der Klasse A1, die nicht entflammen und brennen können. Sie breitet kein Feuer aus und setzt keine Schadstoffe frei.

HOHE FROSTBESTÄNDIGKEIT - Eine bedeutende Eigenschaft, die die lange Lebensdauer der Betondachdeckung von KM Beta a.s. unterstützt, ist die Frostbeständigkeit. Angesichts des niedrigen Inhalts von Poren im Material hat die Dachdeckung ein kleines Saugvermögen - bis 9 %. Die Ziegel von KM Beta a.s. entsprechen so, bzw. überschreiten sogar die durch die europäische Norm EN 490 verlangten Parameter für die Tests der Frostbeständigkeit der Dachdeckung.

FORM- UND FARBBESTÄNDIGKEIT - Dank der Produktionstechnologie und den physikalischen Eigenschaften des Betons ist die Dachdeckung außerordentlich genau und ihre Form und Maße ändern sich auch mit der Zeit nicht. Dank der Dichte der Verlegung verhindert die Dachdeckung das Durchdringen von Regenwasser und wirkt nicht nur als Prävention der Störanfälligkeit des Daches, sondern als auch Hygieneschutz der inneren Umgebung. Sie verhindert die Entstehung von Schimmelpilzen, die die menschliche Gesundheit gefährden können. Das Material ist in der gesamten Dicke gleichermaßen durchgefärbt und ganzflächig während seiner gesamten Lebensdauer einheitlich, was die Farbe betrifft. Die Beständigkeit der Ziegel ist durch die Oberflächenbehandlung der doppelten Acrylat-Beschichtung erhöht. Die einzelnen Formen und Oberflächenbehandlungen der Betondachdeckung ermöglichen ästhetisch effektvolle Dachschalen zu entwerfen und zu realisieren. KMB Beta und KMB Hodonka werden in glänzender und matter Oberflächenbehandlung und in mehreren Farbtönen hergestellt.

ISOLATIONSEIGENSCHAFTEN - Bei dem gegenwärtigen Trend der Energiepreiserhöhung werden immer öfter die technischen Parameter der Betondachdeckung hervorgehoben, die in Kombination mit der Entlüftung und der Wärmeisolierung der Dachschale helfen, eine günstige Temperatur im Interieur in den Winter- und Sommermonaten zu erhalten. Die Behaglichkeit des Wohnens wird durch gute schallisolierende Eigenschaften (nach innen dringt nicht das Geräusch der aufprallenden Regentropfen ein, die Dachdeckung vibriert nicht bei starkem Wind) erhöht.

UMWELTFREUNDLICHKEIT DES MATERIALS - Der niedrige Energieaufwand der Betonziegelproduktion belastet die Umgebung nicht mit einer großen Menge an CO2-Emissionen. Die Umweltfreundlichkeit dieses Materials beweist auch die schonende Gewinnung und Nutzung der natürlichen Rohstoffe, die in der Natur in nahezu unerschöpfbarer Menge vorkommen.

EINFACHE MONTAGE - Die identische Form der Ziegel ermöglicht eine schnelle und einfache Verlegung. Die Fugen fallen leicht ineinander und lassen kein Regenwasser durch. Sollte es während der Nutzungsdauer zufällig zur Beschädigung eines Ziegels kommen, reicht es nur das gegebene Stück auszutauschen. Es muss nicht eine größere Fläche des Daches auseinander genommen werden. Verwendbarkeit für alle Dachgefälle von 12° bis zu 90° in allen Klimagebieten der Tschechischen Republik.

KOMPLEXES DACHSYSTEM - Die Schönheit des Steildaches kann sich voll dank der breiten Auswahl an Dachzubehör und Ergänzungen entfalten, die überwiegend aus Beton hergestellt werden, und mit denen KM Beta a.s. die maximale Funktionalität und Lebensdauer der Dachschale und auch die ästhetische Seite dank der Gleichfarbigkeit der einzelnen Dachdeckungselemente während der gesamten Lebensdauer sichert. Alle Produkte entsprechen den Anforderungen der höchsten europäischen Standards und Qualitäten. Der Hersteller gewährt deshalb eine 30-jährige Garantie für die Funktionseigenschaften der Betondachdeckung.

GÜNSTIGER PREIS UND SERVICE - Die technischen Berater und Regionalmanager der Gesellschaft stehen stets zur Verfügung mit einem Rat bei der Verwendung der Dachziegel KMB Beta und KMB Hodonka. Sie sparen gerne Zeit und Sorgen durch die Verarbeitung einer kostenlosen Berechnung des Bedarfes an Dachelementen für ein konkretes Dach nach den Kundenanforderungen. Die Gesellschaft sichert den Materialtransport zum Bauort. Für den maximalen Nutzen des Daches können auch geschulte Dachdecker empfohlen werden. Der günstige Preis der Betondachdeckung von KM Beta a.s. (gesichert durch die einzelnen Regionalmanager) überdacht sämtliche Vorteile eines schönen und funktionsfähigen Daches.

IN RUHE AUCH VON ZU HAUSE AUS, PREISWERT UND SCHNELL
- E-SHOP - übersichtliche Auswahl der Produkte, günstige Preise und kompletter Service
- Das sind die Hauptvorteile dieses E-Shops. Wir berechnen jedem Interessenten kostenlos die notwendige Materialmenge, raten mit der passendsten Sortiment-Auswahl und helfen auch beim Einkauf.
- Nutzen Sie nun den Einkauf von zu Hause, ohne das komplizierte Umfahren von Baumaterialgeschäften. Solch ein Materialangebot bietet Ihnen kein anderer Hersteller!


 



Produkte

Auf diesen Seiten bekommen Sie Grundinformationen über die Dachdeckung und das Kalksand-Mauersystem Sendwix. Dieses moderne Mauersystem ist das erste zertifizierte kompakte Aufbausystem und bietet die ideale Lösung für energetisch sparsame, niederenergetische bis Passivhäuser.

mehr

Qualität

Wir sind ein führender Hersteller der am meisten gefragten Betondachdeckung KMB BETA und KMB HODONKA. Diese hochwertige Dachdeckung mit dreißigjähriger Tradition erreicht die höchste Qualität und wird nicht nur auf den Markt in der Tschechischen Republik geliefert, sondern auch z. B. nach Polen, Ungarn, Deutschland, Estland, Holland und natürlich auch in die Slowakei.

mehr
 



pix CZ | SK | EN | DE | SI | RS
2013 © KM Beta a.s., Dolní Valy 3739/4
695 01 Hodonín
IČO: 253 16 583, DIČ: CZ 253 16 583
tel.: 518 _321 134, 518 _340 938
fax: 518 _321 138, 518 _340 938
e-mail: kmbeta@kmbeta.cz
- iz -
pix
pix pix
Schreiben sie uns Facebook